In Recent Light of Mother’s Day…

I recently went home for Mother’s Day like I’m sure most of you did. After returning back to Tuscaloosa, I watched John Oliver’s recent post on YouTube about paid maternity leave and how poorly the system is managed. I wanted to share the video with you if you hadn’t already seen it.

I can’t believe some of the things I heard in that video, anyways I wont rant but give your mom a call if you haven’t seen her recently I’m sure she’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

